This site complies with the EU cookie law. By using our site you are agreeing that cookies may be stored. Find out what they are and how we use them here.

Press Release
For Immediate Release
19th November 2015

123 Insight announces 34 new MRP/ERP Evaluation Workshop dates for first half of 2016

123 Insight Limited have announced their Evaluation Workshop dates in Q1/Q2 2016 running across the UK for manufacturing companies looking to implement MRP/ERP.

These free to attend events not only show users effective methods of evaluating and implementing any ERP/MRP system, but also demonstrate the key benefits of the award-winning 123insight Manufacturing Enterprise Management software, referencing many of the customers that have achieved demonstrable savings.

[Editor note: If you are limited on space you can simply reference the first date and mention that all 34 dates are available on the website, covering locations such as Hitchin, Southampton, Dublin, Glasgow, Wolverhampton, Leeds, Darlington and Sheffield].

The dates are:

Thursday 14January 2016 Leeds
Friday 15 January 2016 Belfast
Thursday 21 January 2016 Southampton
Thursday 21 January 2016 Glasgow
Tuesday 26 January 2016 Hitchin
Thursday 04 February 2016 Belfast
Tuesday 09 February 2016 Hethel, Norwich
Friday 12 February 2016 Belfast
Thursday 18 February 2016 Glasgow
Thursday 18 February 2016 Southampton
Wednesday 24 February 2016 Wolverhampton
Thursday 03 March 2016 Dublin
Wednesday 09 March 2016 Sheffield
Thursday 10 March 2016 Darlington
Friday 18 March 2016 Belfast
Thursday 24 March 2016 Southampton
Thursday 24 March 2016 Glasgow
Tuesday 05 April 2016 Wolverhampton
Wednesday 13 April 2016 Hitchin
Friday 15 April 2016 Belfast
Thursday 21 April 2016 Glasgow
Thursday 21 April 2016 Southampton
Tuesday 26 April 2016 Leeds
Thursday 28 April 2016 Belfast
Thursday 12 May 2016 Hethel, Norwich
Friday 13 May 2016 Belfast
Thursday 19 May 2016 Glasgow
Thursday 19 May 2016 Southampton
Thursday 26 May 2016 Belfast
Tuesday 07 June 2016 Wolverhampton
Friday 10 June 2016 Southampton
Wednesday 15 June 2016 Sheffield
Thursday 16 June 2016 Darlington
Thursday 23 June 2016 Southampton

All dates and venues are listed on the 123insight.com website. Further venues and dates may also be added.

Each event starts at 10.00am and runs for approximately 2 1/2 hours. Attendees are welcome to stay afterwards to discuss questions on a one-to-one basis. Complimentary refreshments and lunch are also provided.

Guy Amoroso, Managing Director said; "For many companies considering MRP for the first time, or for those needing to replace an existing system the Evaluation Workshop offers a local, hassle-free approach to understanding what MRP can do for your business. There's no high-pressure sales approach - just knowledgeable people that can answer questions. As the events are not restricted to one company it's often the case that others ask questions that you may not even have thought of."

Once companies attend an Evaluation Workshop they can then go on to attend the no-obligation six days of training, which gives them all of the knowledge required to implement 123insight. If at this point they choose not to proceed with implementation they can walk away at no cost.

Companies can register for free at www.123insight.com or by calling 01489 860851. Spaces are limited so early booking is recommended.


See Also: