See the 123insight MRP/ERP system (sorted by location)

Claim your free
paperback on
MRP implementation

MRP book

Attend either a 123insight online INFO Exchange or Evaluation Workshop and get a free book on how to implement an MRP system. (One book per company).

About 123insight Events

We host two types of event - the online INFO Exchange and Evaluation Workshop. Both events allow you to see the 123insight MRP/ERP software in a non-sales, no-pressure environment. The online INFO Exchange contains 50 minutes of content, while the Evaluation Workshop contains 3 hours of content, allowing us to go into more detail of the product. The Evaluation Workshop event has allocated time to allow you to ask questions afterwards, and others will often ask questions that you haven't thought of.

An INFO Exchange is not a substitute for attending a 123insight Evaluation Workshop, but it will give you a head start for when you do attend.

Online INFO Exchange

A taster session that in under an hour will give you a brief overview of MRP and 123insight. Duration: 50 minutes.

Date Location
Tue 06 Dec 2022 at 10:00 AM Online
Tue 20 Dec 2022 at 10:00 AM Online
Tue 17 Jan 2023 at 10:00 AM Online
Tue 31 Jan 2023 at 10:00 AM Online
Tue 21 Feb 2023 at 10:00 AM Online
Tue 07 Mar 2023 at 10:00 AM Online
Tue 21 Mar 2023 at 10:00 AM Online
Tue 04 Apr 2023 at 10:00 AM Online
Tue 18 Apr 2023 at 10:00 AM Online
Thu 04 May 2023 at 10:00 AM Online

Evaluation Workshops

A more in-depth session that includes detailed demos and a Q&A session, giving you everything you need to make a decision. Duration: 3 hours.

Date Location
Wed 30 Nov 2022 at 09:30 AMOnline
Tue 13 Dec 2022 at 09:30 AMOnline
Wed 11 Jan 2023 at 09:30 AMOnline
Wed 25 Jan 2023 at 09:30 AMOnline
Wed 15 Feb 2023 at 09:30 AMOnline
Wed 01 Mar 2023 at 09:30 AMOnline
Wed 15 Mar 2023 at 09:30 AMOnline
Wed 29 Mar 2023 at 09:30 AMOnline
Thu 13 Apr 2023 at 09:30 AMOnline
Wed 26 Apr 2023 at 09:30 AMOnline

Which event should I attend?

If you simply want to understand the basics of what MRP/ERP will do for your business, then at 50 minutes the INFO Exchange is ideal. You'll get to see a brief walkthrough of 123insight and understand key functionality. However, if you are further down the evaluation process, the Evaluation Workshop goes into much more detail in a 3-hour session. There is also a Q & A session at the end, allowing you to ask your key questions. At the end of an Evaluation Workshop you will have everything you need to make an informed decision as to whether 123insight will be a good fit for your business.

Both events are aimed to be educational rather than a sales-oriented approach. Our no-risk business model empowers our customers to quickly make a selection and then move to 'No-Obligation' Training - you can attend the six days of training on the understanding that if you decide not to go ahead with 123insight you walk away with nothing to pay (and with a lot more knowledge about MRP/ERP than when you started).


.