This site complies with the EU cookie law. By using our site you are agreeing that cookies may be stored. Find out what they are and how we use them here.

Press Release
For Immediate Release
24th May 2015

123 Insight announces 38 new MRP/ERP Evaluation Workshop dates for second half of 2015

123 Insight Limited have announced a series of Evaluation Workshops running across the UK in Q3/Q4 2015 for manufacturing companies looking to implement MRP/ERP.

These free to attend events not only show users effective methods of evaluating and implementing any ERP/MRP system, but also demonstrate the key benefits of the award-winning 123insight Manufacturing Enterprise Management software, referencing many of the customers that have achieved demonstrable savings.

The dates are:

Thursday 04 June 2015

Hitchin

Thursday 11 June 2015

Dublin (Bewleys)

Thursday 11 June 2015

Wolverhampton

Thursday 18 June 2015

Southampton

Thursday 25 June 2015

Leeds

Friday 26 June 2015

Glasgow

Friday 10 July 2015

Belfast (BMC)

Wednesday 15 July 2015

Sheffield

Thursday 16 July 2015

Darlington (venue to be confirmed)

Thursday 23 July 2015

Dublin (Bewleys)

Thursday 23 July 2015

Southampton

Friday 07 August 2015

Belfast (BMC)

Thursday 13 August 2015

Wolverhampton

Thursday 13 August 2015

Glasgow

Thursday 20 August 2015

Southampton

Friday 04 September 2015

Belfast (BMC)

Thursday 10 September 2015

Dublin (Bewleys)

Thursday 10 September 2015

Hitchin

Wednesday 16 September 2015

Sheffield

Thursday 17 September 2015

Darlington (venue to be confirmed)

Thursday 24 September 2015

Glasgow

Thursday 24 September 2015

Southampton

Thursday 01 October 2015

Hethel, Norwich

Thursday 08 October 2015

Wolverhampton

Friday 09 October 2015

Belfast (BMC)

Thursday 15 October 2015

Leeds

Thursday 15 October 2015

Dublin (Bewleys)

Thursday 22 October 2015

Glasgow

Thursday 22 October 2015

Southampton

Wednesday 11 November 2015

Sheffield

Thursday 12 November 2015

Darlington (venue to be confirmed)

Thursday 19 November 2015

Southampton

Friday 20 November 2015

Belfast (BMC)

Thursday 26 November 2015

Hitchin

Thursday 03 December 2015

Dublin (Bewleys)

Thursday 10 December 2015

Glasgow

Thursday 17 December 2015

Belfast (BMC)

Thursday 17 December 2015

Southampton

All dates and venues are listed on the 123insight.com website.

Each event starts at 10.00am and runs for approximately 2½ hours. Attendees are welcome to stay afterwards to discuss questions on a one-to-one basis.

Guy Amoroso, Managing Director said; "The first half of 2015 continues to show strong growth, allowing us to further increase the number and availability of Evaluation Workshops into new areas. Each event allows companies that need to change systems or may have previously thought that MRP wasn't for them to see the software in action in an informal and relaxed environment. As the events are not restricted to one company it's often the case that others ask questions that you may not even have thought of."

Once companies attend an Evaluation Workshop they can then go on to attend the no-obligation six days of training, which gives them all of the knowledge required to implement 123insight. If at this point they choose not to proceed with implementation they can walk away at no cost.

Companies can register for free at www.123insight.com or by calling 01489 860851. Spaces are limited so early booking is recommended.