Next MRP Evaluation Workshops

Wednesday 04 September 2019 Warrington (Park Royal), Cheshire
Thursday 05 September 2019 Sheffield, South Yorkshire
Tuesday 10 September 2019 Exeter, Devon
Thursday 12 September 2019 Dublin, Republic of Ireland
Thursday 12 September 2019 Hitchin, Herts
Thursday 19 September 2019 Southampton, Hampshire (123 Insight Offices)
Thursday 19 September 2019 Glasgow, Lanarkshire
Friday 27 September 2019 Belfast, Northern Ireland
Wednesday 09 October 2019 Leeds, West Yorkshire
Thursday 10 October 2019 Dublin, Republic of Ireland
Thursday 10 October 2019 Wolverhampton, West Midlands
Thursday 17 October 2019 Hethel, Norfolk
Thursday 24 October 2019 Southampton, Hampshire (123 Insight Offices)
Friday 25 October 2019 Belfast, Northern Ireland
Thursday 31 October 2019 Glasgow, Lanarkshire
Wednesday 06 November 2019 Darlington, County Durham
Thursday 07 November 2019 Sheffield, South Yorkshire
Thursday 14 November 2019 Hitchin, Herts
Thursday 14 November 2019 Dublin, Republic of Ireland
Thursday 21 November 2019 Southampton, Hampshire (123 Insight Offices)
Friday 22 November 2019 Belfast, Northern Ireland
Thursday 28 November 2019 Glasgow, Lanarkshire
Wednesday 04 December 2019 Leeds, West Yorkshire
Thursday 05 December 2019 Wolverhampton, West Midlands
Thursday 12 December 2019 Hethel, Norfolk
Thursday 12 December 2019 Dublin, Republic of Ireland
Friday 13 December 2019 Belfast, Northern Ireland
Thursday 19 December 2019 Southampton, Hampshire (123 Insight Offices)
Thursday 19 December 2019 Glasgow, Lanarkshire