Select your Evaluation Workshop

Thursday 23 January 2020 Southampton, Hampshire (123 Insight Offices)
Thursday 30 January 2020 Exeter, Devon
Wednesday 05 February 2020 Warrington, Cheshire
Thursday 06 February 2020 Leeds, West Yorkshire
Friday 07 February 2020 Belfast, Northern Ireland
Wednesday 12 February 2020 Glasgow, Lanarkshire
Thursday 13 February 2020 Dublin, Republic of Ireland
Tuesday 18 February 2020 Wolverhampton, West Midlands
Thursday 20 February 2020 Southampton, Hampshire (123 Insight Offices)
Thursday 27 February 2020 Hethel, Norfolk
Thursday 05 March 2020 Sheffield, South Yorkshire
Friday 06 March 2020 Belfast, Northern Ireland
Thursday 12 March 2020 Hitchin, Herts
Thursday 12 March 2020 Dublin, Republic of Ireland
Thursday 19 March 2020 Southampton, Hampshire (123 Insight Offices)
Thursday 26 March 2020 Glasgow, Lanarkshire
Wednesday 01 April 2020 Leeds, West Yorkshire
Thursday 02 April 2020 Wolverhampton, West Midlands
Friday 03 April 2020 Belfast, Northern Ireland
Thursday 09 April 2020 Dublin, Republic of Ireland
Thursday 23 April 2020 Glasgow, Lanarkshire
Thursday 23 April 2020 Southampton, Hampshire (123 Insight Offices)
Thursday 30 April 2020 Hethel, Norfolk
Friday 01 May 2020 Belfast, Northern Ireland
Wednesday 06 May 2020 Darlington, County Durham
Thursday 07 May 2020 Sheffield, South Yorkshire
Thursday 14 May 2020 Hitchin, Herts
Thursday 14 May 2020 Dublin, Republic of Ireland
Thursday 21 May 2020 Glasgow, Lanarkshire
Thursday 21 May 2020 Southampton, Hampshire (123 Insight Offices)
Thursday 28 May 2020 Exeter, Devon
Thursday 04 June 2020 Wolverhampton, West Midlands
Friday 05 June 2020 Belfast, Northern Ireland
Thursday 11 June 2020 Leeds, West Yorkshire
Thursday 11 June 2020 Glasgow, Lanarkshire
Thursday 18 June 2020 Hethel, Norfolk
Thursday 25 June 2020 Southampton, Hampshire (123 Insight Offices)
Thursday 02 July 2020 Sheffield, South Yorkshire
Thursday 09 July 2020 Hitchin, Herts
Thursday 09 July 2020 Dublin, Republic of Ireland