This site complies with the EU cookie law. By using our site you are agreeing that cookies may be stored. Find out what they are and how we use them here.

01489 860851

123 Insight MRP software

MRP/ERP/CRM manufacturing enterprise management software.

01489 860851

  • Home
  • MRP Events: 123insight Evaluation Workshops

123insight MRP Evaluation Workshops

We run Free 123insight Evaluation Workshops each month in Southampton, and at various other locations throughout the UK. These popular events provide an excellent forum for prospective clients to come and see what the system can do for them. The sessions are informative, relaxed and last 2 ½ hours - everyone is welcomed and there is no obligation whatsoever in attending our workshops. Complimentary refreshments and lunch will be provided.

Not ready to attend a workshop yet? Request Demo USB / Product Information here.

Next MRP Evaluation Workshops

Date Location
Thursday 02 May 2019 Sheffield
Thursday 09 May 2019 Dublin
Friday 10 May 2019 Belfast
Tuesday 14 May 2019 Exeter
Thursday 16 May 2019 Hitchin
Thursday 23 May 2019 Southampton (123 Insight Offices)
Wednesday 05 June 2019 Leeds
Thursday 06 June 2019 Wolverhampton
Friday 07 June 2019 Belfast
Thursday 13 June 2019 Dublin
Thursday 20 June 2019 Southampton (123 Insight Offices)
Tuesday 25 June 2019 Warrington
Thursday 27 June 2019 Glasgow
Thursday 27 June 2019 Hethel, Norwich
Wednesday 03 July 2019 Darlington
Thursday 04 July 2019 Sheffield
Friday 05 July 2019 Belfast
Thursday 11 July 2019 Hitchin
Thursday 18 July 2019 Southampton (123 Insight Offices)
Thursday 01 August 2019 Wolverhampton
Friday 02 August 2019 Belfast
Thursday 08 August 2019 Leeds
Thursday 08 August 2019 Dublin
Thursday 15 August 2019 Hethel, Norwich
Thursday 22 August 2019 Southampton (123 Insight Offices)
Thursday 22 August 2019 Glasgow
Friday 30 August 2019 Belfast
Wednesday 04 September 2019 Darlington
Thursday 05 September 2019 Sheffield
Thursday 12 September 2019 Hitchin
Thursday 12 September 2019 Dublin
Thursday 19 September 2019 Glasgow
Thursday 19 September 2019 Southampton (123 Insight Offices)
Friday 27 September 2019 Belfast
Wednesday 09 October 2019 Leeds
Thursday 10 October 2019 Wolverhampton
Thursday 10 October 2019 Dublin
Thursday 17 October 2019 Hethel, Norwich
Thursday 24 October 2019 Southampton (123 Insight Offices)
Friday 25 October 2019 Belfast
Map/Hotels | 'Cookies' Policy | Sitemap© 123 Insight Limited. Developing and distributing MRP/ERP software since 2000. Top

123 Insight Limited, 10 Mill Court, The Sawmills, Durley, Southampton, Hampshire SO32 2EJ
Tel: 01489 860851