This site complies with the EU cookie law. By using our site you are agreeing that cookies may be stored. Find out what they are and how we use them here.

01489 860851

123 Insight MRP software

MRP/ERP/CRM manufacturing enterprise management software.

01489 860851

  • Home
  • MRP Events: 123insight Evaluation Workshops

123insight MRP Evaluation Workshops

We run Free 123insight Evaluation Workshops each month in Southampton, and at various other locations throughout the UK.

These popular events provide an excellent forum for prospective clients to come and see what the system can do for them. The sessions are informative, relaxed and last 2 ½ hours - everyone is welcomed and there is no obligation whatsoever in attending our workshops.

Complimentary refreshments and lunch will be provided.

Not ready to attend a workshop yet?

Request Demo USB / Online movie access

NEW
MRP implementation bookAttend an Evaluation Workshop - pick up a free book.

Attend an Evaluation Workshop* event and pick up your free copy of 'How to implement a manufacturing system'. It's essentially a template to help you evaluate, implement and measure the success of any manufacturing system.

* subject to location.

Select your Evaluation Workshop

Date Location
Thursday 24 October 2019 Southampton, Hampshire (123 Insight Offices)
Friday 25 October 2019 Belfast, Northern Ireland
Thursday 31 October 2019 Glasgow, Lanarkshire
Tuesday 05 November 2019 Darlington, County Durham
Wednesday 06 November 2019 Preston, Lancashire
Thursday 07 November 2019 Sheffield, South Yorkshire
Thursday 14 November 2019 Dublin, Republic of Ireland
Thursday 21 November 2019 Southampton, Hampshire (123 Insight Offices)
Friday 22 November 2019 Belfast, Northern Ireland
Thursday 28 November 2019 Glasgow, Lanarkshire
Thursday 28 November 2019 Hitchin, Herts
Wednesday 04 December 2019 Leeds, West Yorkshire
Thursday 05 December 2019 Wolverhampton, West Midlands
Thursday 12 December 2019 Hethel, Norfolk
Thursday 12 December 2019 Dublin, Republic of Ireland
Friday 13 December 2019 Belfast, Northern Ireland
Thursday 19 December 2019 Glasgow, Lanarkshire
Thursday 19 December 2019 Southampton, Hampshire (123 Insight Offices)
Thursday 09 January 2020 Hitchin, Herts
Wednesday 15 January 2020 Darlington, County Durham
Thursday 16 January 2020 Sheffield, South Yorkshire
Thursday 23 January 2020 Southampton, Hampshire (123 Insight Offices)
Thursday 30 January 2020 Exeter, Devon
Wednesday 05 February 2020 Wolverhampton, West Midlands
Thursday 06 February 2020 Leeds, West Yorkshire
Thursday 20 February 2020 Southampton, Hampshire (123 Insight Offices)
Thursday 27 February 2020 Hethel, Norfolk
Thursday 05 March 2020 Sheffield, South Yorkshire
Thursday 12 March 2020 Hitchin, Herts
Thursday 19 March 2020 Southampton, Hampshire (123 Insight Offices)
Thursday 02 April 2020 Wolverhampton, West Midlands
Thursday 09 April 2020 Leeds, West Yorkshire
Thursday 23 April 2020 Southampton, Hampshire (123 Insight Offices)
Thursday 30 April 2020 Hethel, Norfolk
Wednesday 06 May 2020 Darlington, County Durham
Thursday 07 May 2020 Sheffield, South Yorkshire
Thursday 14 May 2020 Hitchin, Herts
Thursday 21 May 2020 Southampton, Hampshire (123 Insight Offices)
Thursday 28 May 2020 Exeter, Devon
Thursday 04 June 2020 Wolverhampton, West Midlands
Map/Hotels | 'Cookies' Policy | Sitemap© 123 Insight Limited. Developing and distributing MRP/ERP software since 2000. Top

123 Insight Limited, 10 Mill Court, The Sawmills, Durley, Southampton, Hampshire SO32 2EJ
Tel:01489 860851